Dr. Charlotte K. Mafumbo

Chairperson Representing Academia

John Mary Agaba

Vice Chairperson Representing Ministry of Education And Sports

Rev. Prof. John C. Maviiri

Chairman, Audit, Quality Assurance and Risk Management Committee Representing academia

John B. Ssekamatte-Ssebuliba

Council member and Chairman, Finance Planning and Development Committee Representing Professional body

Hon. Daniel Omara Atubo

Chairman, Human Resource Committee Representing Professional body

Jane Wakahiu, LSOSF, Ph.D.

Council Member Representing Catholic Institution

Dr. Ongodia Simon

Senate Representative

Mr. Henry Sentoogo

Council Member Representing Alumni of Brothers Christian Instruction

Br. Aloysius Byaruhanga

Council Member Representing Catholic Institution

Bro. Bernard Luwerekera (PhD)

Council Member representing Staff

Bro. Herman Tamale

Council Member Representing Catholic Institution

Vice Chancellor Prof. John Ssebuufu

Council Member

Ms. Mildred Tibananuka

Council Member representing professional body

Mr. Levison Damulira

Guild Representative